محاضرات متخصصة عبر الويبنار من قبل الخبراء

يتوفر لدى ايكوبيست محاضرات مباشرة في تخصصات الزراعة ومكافحة الآفات ، لدينا خبراء مدربون في تخصصات مختلفة . المحلضرات متوفرة  باللغات الإنجليزية أو العربية أو الأوردية. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى عدم التردد في الاستفسار  97125505135 أو info@ecopest.ae .

خدمات مكافحة الحشرات والتعقيم

تتوفر خدمات مكافحة الآفات وخدمات التعقيم عبر شركة ايكوبيست للخدمات ، حيث يمكنك  الحصول على الخدمات بنظام العقد السنوي أو الخدمة لمرة واحدة. يتولى فريق محترف متخصص العناية في منشأتك . لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى عدم التردد في الاستفسار : اتصل على 009715505135   أو info@ecopest.ae .

تصميم دليلك الفني

ايكويست تقدم خدمة تصميم الدليل الفني لشركتك ليكون ليخدم خدماتك الفنية التي تقدمها لعملاءك ويمكنه ايضاً ان يضمن اعتماد خدماتك لدى السلطات المختصة ، يمكننا منحك اسعار مناسبة بنظام الصفحات او الكلمات . يتولى فريق خبراء في مجالات الزراعة أو البيئة على تصميم دليلك الفني . لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى عدم التردد في الاستفسار + 97125505135 أو info@ecopest.ae .

خدمات الترجمة الفنية والقانونية والادارية :

الترجمة الفنية والقانونية والادارية عبر  EcoTranslate ،  ويمكن الإطمئنان بسلامة مستنداتك مع أسعار تنافسية بنظام سعر الصفحة أو او السعر بالكلمات . لدينا فريق مترجمون محترفون لهم خبرات طويلة . لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى عدم التردد في الاستفسار  0097125505135 أو اكتب لنا بالبريد الالكتروني : info@ecopest.ae

المعلومات مباشرة من المصدر الاصلي

دوراتنا التدريبية مصممة لتتناسب مع كل الفئات المختلفة ،ونعمل بجهد لتكون الدورات التدربيبة عن طريق ذوي الخبرات العالية. نختار المدربين اللذين لديهم القدرة على جلب المواضيع التي تتماشى مع التغيرات

نحن نهدف دائمًا إلى حلول أفضل ومنظور مختلف

نقدم دورات تدريبية تحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من الافكار المبتكرة والحلول الابداعية لتتمكن من مواجهة التحديات في عملك

التزامنا

  • سوف نقوم بتقديم المشورة والاشراف على اعمالك حتى بعد نهاية الدورة
  • نقوم بتوفير التقنيات المبتكرة والعالمية التي تركز على أدارة الآفات مثل التدريب ، وإصدار الشهادات والاستشارات.
    إدارة مثل التدريب ، وإصدار الشهادات والاستشارات.
  • نقوم بتصميم حلول تدريب وتطوير قوية ، مخصصة لتناسب احتياجات وأهداف مؤسستك. لتوفير التدريب والخدمات الاستشارية عالية الجودة التي تستحق قيمة عملائنا مقابل المال.
  • سنكون جزءًا من النجاح المهني لعملائنا من خلال المشاركة بمعرفتنا وخبرتنا.

ما يقوله الآخرون عنا

أنا سعيد جدًا بالحصول على التدريب من السيد حاتم. إنها حقًا ساعددتني تقنيًا وحسنت تقنياتي في مكافحة الآفات وفق المعايير الدولية. أوصي بشدة مهندسي مكافحة الآفات بالحصول على التدريب ، مما سيسهل عليهم في المستقبل القريب وسيسهل عليهم الامتحان.

محمد عثمان

لقد كانت فرصة عظيمة للتعامل مع الموظفين المحترفين بدءاً من السيد التنفيذي السيد حسام والمدرب الاستشاري الأكاديمي المهندس. حاتم ، سوف تكون لديك المهارة والتميز ، وأنا أقدر الطريقة التي يديرون بها الدورات التدريبية الفنية المتعلقة بمكافحة الحشرات وسلامة الأغذية

شريف صبري

شركاؤنا

 

This post is also available in: الإنجليزية

LIVE TRAINING BY EXPERTS

Pest control or Agriculture training webinars are available from Ecopest Environmental Consultancy LLC. The Agric or environmental instructor shall handle training. The training is customized and shall be available in English, Arabic, or Urdu languages. For more information please do not hesitate to inquire +97125505135 or info@ecopest.ae.

PEST CONTROL SERVICES

Pest control services and disinfecting services are available from ECOPEST PEST CONTROL LLC. The services are obtainable as an annual contract or a one-time service. A professional certified team shall handle the activities in your facility. For more information please do not hesitate to inquire +97125505135 or info@ecopest.ae.

Translation services

Legal, scientific and technical translation available from EcoTranslate.The services are accessible with competent prices per page or per word. The professional translation team shall handle the translation. For more information please do not hesitate to inquire +97125505135 or info@ecopest.ae.

Designing Your Technical Manual

Establishment of your company Technical Manual available from ECOPEST .The service is accessible with competent prices per page or per word. Agric or environmental experts shall write and design your Technical Manual. For more information please do not hesitate to inquire +97125505135 or info@ecopest.ae.

INFORMATION ARE DIRECTLY FROM THE SOURCE

Aside from tailor fitted coursed, we make sure that our courses information are directly from real experts. We select our trainers for their ability to bring a topic to life and inspire change.

WE ALWAYS AIM FOR BETTER SOLUTIONS AND DIVERSE PERSPECTIVE

Offering courses and training which are exposed to a wide variety of innovative ideas and creative solutions to the challenges you or your business are facing.

OUR COMMITMENT

  • To be your long term training partner that provides supportive supervision even after the program.
  • To provide International innovative techniques focused in Pest management such as training, certifying and consultancy.
  • To design powerful training and development solutions, personalized to fit your organization’s needs and goals. To provide high quality training and consultancy service that is worth our client’s value for money.
  • To be part of the professional success of our clients by partaking our knowledge and expertise.

What others say about us

I am very happy to get training from Mr. Hatim. It’s really helped me technically & rectify my pest control techniques up to international standards. I strongly recommend pest control engineers to get the training it will facilitate your near future as well in the exam point of view.

Mohamed Othman

It was a great opportunity to deal with professional staff starting from administration Executive Mr. Hossam & the academic consultant trainer Engr. Hatim, you will taste the professionalism & the excellence, i so appreciate the way how they conduct the technical training courses related to Pest Control & Food Safety

Sherif Sabri

OUR PARTNERS

 

This post is also available in: Arabic